This article is for those using Clippings Pro.
Each product in your project has an individual status:
- Unspecified (these items will not appear in your schedule!)
Changing these statuses means you can organise your products on an approval level. To change the status of a product:
- View the product in either the board or schedule view
- Click on the status circle
- Select your option
- That's it - the status will be automatically saved!
If you choose to change a product status to 'unspecified' it will not appear in your schedule.
You can change a product status at any time.