This article is for those using Clippings Pro only. 

Start to collaborate and share your project with others! You can find the 'share' and 'invite' buttons towards the top right corner of your project. 

Share gives the recipient a read-only view of your project with prices in RRP, suitable for a client to view for example. 

Invite gives edit permissions to the recipient, suitable for a project team member. 

If you are the project owner, you will be able to see who has access to your project on the settings tab. You can change to make this private at any time. 

 

Did this answer your question?